Staff Directory

School Building

Our staff are here to help. To reach a member of our team call 905-723-5255.

Administrators Title Phone Extension
Mr. M. O'Brien Principal 55000
Ms. M. Polidano Vice Principal (A-L) 55004
Ms. S. Melim Vice Principal (M-Z) 55003
Chaplain Title Phone Extension
Mr. D. Dubowits Chaplain 55020
Administrative Assistants Title Phone Extension
Mrs. C. Pineau Secondary Senior Administrative Assistant 55000 / 0
Mrs. T. Brennan Administrative Assistant, Finance 55002
Mrs. I. Ganhao Administrative Assistant, Attendance 55008
Ms. B. Kozak Administrative Assistant, Guidance 55010
Teachers Department/Subject Phone Extension
Mrs. L. Auld Curriculum Chair, Mathematics 55025
Mrs. L.-A. Biddiss Teacher 41991
Mrs. A. Butler  Curriculum Chair, Physical Education/Health 55016/41348
Mrs. R. Cain Teacher/Librarian of Learning Commons  41349 / 55009
Ms. P. Campbell Teacher 42262
Mrs. M. Cannon Guidance Counsellor, L-Z
Mr. M. Closs Teacher 41351
Mrs. P. Cucinato-Buxcey Teacher 41353
Mrs. L.-A. Cutaia Teacher 41354
Mr. T. Davidson Curriculum Chair, Science 55024
Mr. G. Dennis Guidance Counsellor, A-K 55031
Mrs. L. Di Ianni Teacher 55023
Mr. J. Dixon Secondary Teacher for the Blind  ------
Mrs. P. Doyle Teacher 41358
Mr. M. Drake Teacher 41359
Mr. M. Ellsworth Teacher 41362
Mr. J. Fortier Teacher 41431
Mrs. N. Fragomeni-Harvey Teacher 41364
Mr. M. Francis  Teacher 41365 
Mr. B. Gallagher Teacher 41366
Ms. C. Giasson Interim Curriculum Chair, English/French/Modern Languages 41179
Mr. C. Goddard Teacher 40511
Mr. G. Guerreiro Teacher 41367
Mrs. G. Hamilton Teacher 41368
Mr. P. Hapon Curriculum Chair, Business/Comp. Stud./Tech. 55015 / 41300
Mr. G. Harvey Teacher 41370
Mr. P. Hooftman Teacher 41371
Mrs. S. Jakabfy Teacher 41373
Mrs. M. Kasprzak Teacher 41375
Mrs. K. Kelly Teacher 41376
Mr. T. Kelly Teacher 40370
Mr. H. Lack Curriculum Chair, Cdn. World Studies / Social Science 55018
Mr. A. Lee Teacher 40493
Ms. K. Lee Teacher 41380
Ms. C. Longo Teacher 22363
Mr. S. Longauer Curriculum Chair, Arts 55022
Mr. T. Mahoney Teacher 40374
Mrs. D. Matthews-Altieri Teacher 40271
Mrs. C. Maugeri-Schuck Curriculum Chair, Guidance and Cooperative Education 55013
Mrs. K. McCloskey Student Success Teacher 55032 / 41191
Mr. G. Mitchell Teacher 41382
Mrs. L.-A. Mueller Teacher 41383
Mr. J. O'Neill Curriculum Chair, Religion 55033
Mrs. S. Pereira Teacher 57157
Mr. D. Pigeau Teacher 41390
Mr. P. Redmond Teacher 41394
Mr. J. Rogers  Teacher 41395 
Mr. A. Salmers Teacher 42140
Mr. D. Scott Teacher 41398
Ms. O. Smith Teacher 40532
Mrs. L. Spiers Teacher 40451
Ms. T. St. Pierre Teacher 41227
Mr. E. Staresinic Cooperative Education Teacher 55028
Ms. M. Staresinic Teacher 41098
Ms. K. Talbot Teacher 41401
Ms. G. Tessarolo Curriculum Chair, Program Support / Learning Commons 55014
Mr. R. Tomsic Teacher 41402
Mr. C. Traynor Teacher 41403
Mr. B. van Asten  Teacher 41405 
Mr. M. van Rhee Teacher 41404
Mr. B. Wray Teacher 41406
Mrs. H. Yanchus Teacher 41407
Mr. N. Bodach Social Worker 22760
Mrs. M. Grant  Social Worker 22188
Ms. S. Mercier Child & Youth Counsellor 57254 
Revised: 5/06/2020  MO'B/cp    
Educational Assistants Title Phone Extension
Mrs. M. Ayres Educational Assistant 41163
Mrs. C. Baxter Educational Assistant 40047
Mr. M. Behrens Educational Assistant  40151
Mrs. L. Cuddy Educational Assistant 41424
Mr. S. Daley Educational Assistant 40445
Mr. N. Garacci Educational Assistant 42388
Mrs. M. Hampson Educational Assistant 41369
Mrs. J. Judge Educational Assistant 40059
Ms. T. Key Educational Assistant 41377
Mrs. D. McDonald Educational Assistant 41552
Mrs. R. Ratchford Educational Assistant   41393
Mrs. A. Robitaille Educational Assistant 41889
Mrs. M. Rodney Educational Assistant 41989
Mrs. J. Saunders Educational Assistant 41396
Ms. ML. VanLeeuwen Educational Assistant 40463
Ms. D. Vladic-David Educational Assistant  
Custodial Staff: Title Phone Extension
Mr. S. Hebert Chief Custodian 55029 / 42014
Mr. A. Branton Custodian  40437
Mr. L. Brown Custodian  40447
Mr. G. Erhardt Custodian  41931
Mrs. G. Janczak Custodian  41374
Mr. D. MacInnis Custodian  42188
Mr. A. Spiak Custodian  
Lunch Hour Supervisors: Title Phone Extension
Mrs. R. Akasheh Lunch Hour Supervisor n/a
Mr. G. Keldani Lunch Hour Supervisor n/a
Mrs. L. Tuepah Supply Lunch Hour Supervisor n/a

MO'B/cp  Revised:  5/06/2020

Contact Us

Latest Tweets