Staff Directory

Our staff are here to help. To reach a member of our team call 905-723-5255.

Administrators Title Phone Extension
Mr. S. O'Hare Principal 55000
Mrs. K. Burke Vice Principal, A-L  55004
Mr. C. Gardner  Vice Principal, M-Z 55003
Chaplain Title Phone Extension
Mr. D. Dubowits Chaplain 55020
Administrative Assistants Title Phone Extension
Mrs. C. Pineau Senior Administrative Assistant 55000 / or Press 0
Mrs. T. Brennan Administrative Assistant, Finance 55002 / or Press 0
Mrs. I. Ganhao Administrative Assistant, Attendance 55008 / or Press 2
Ms. B. Kozak Administrative Assistant, Guidance 55010 / or Press 4
Teachers Department/Subject Phone Extension
Mrs. L. Auld Curriculum Chair, Mathematics 55025
Ms. P. Baghdasarian Business/Tech. 42073
Mrs. L.-A. Biddiss English 41898
Mr. M. Blakeley Construction-Tech. 42346 
Mrs. K. Brown-Gagne English As a Second Language / Core French 40855
Mrs. A. Butler  Curriculum Chair, Physical Education/Health 55016
Mrs. R. Cain  Librarian / Civics 55009 / 41349
Ms. P. Campbell Mathematics / Guidance & Career Education 42262
Mrs. M. Cannon Guidance Counsellor, N-Z / Specialist High Skills Major 55012
Mrs. E. Clemits Mathematics 42296
Mr. M. Closs

Canadian and World Studies

Ms. A. Coffey


Mrs. P. Cucinato-Buxcey Program Support / Science 41353
Ms. L.-A. Cutaia Curriculum Chair, Program Support / Learning Commons 55014
Mr. T. Davidson Curriculum Chair, Science 55024
Mr. G. Dennis  Guidance Counsellor, H-M / Mathematics  55031 
Mrs. P. Doyle Arts / Guidance 41358
Mr. M. Drake Arts 41359
Mr. M. Ellsworth Canadian and World Studies / Social Science 41362
Mr. P. Ellsworth Canadian and World Studies / Social Science 40394
Ms. A. Estrada Religion/Physical Education and Health/Canadian and World Studies 41206
Mr. J. Fortier Mathematics 41431
Mr. M. Francis  Mathematics 41365 
Mr. B. Gallagher Physical Education and Health 41366
Mr. C. Goddard English / Mathematics  40511 
Mr. G. Guerreiro Core French / Physical Education and Health 41367
Mr. P. Hapon Curriculum Chair, Business Studies / Computer Studies / Technological Studies 55015 / 41300
Mrs. S.L. Harman English  41954 
Mrs. K. Hetherington 
Cosmetology -Tech / Program Support   40852 
Mrs. S. Jakabfy      Science 41373
Mrs. M. Kasprzak Physical Education and Health 41375
Mrs. K. Kelly Guidance and Cooperative Education / Physical Education


Mr. T. Kelly Religion / Physical Education and Health  40370
Mr. D. Labriola Religion / Arts 40387
Mr. H. Lack Curriculum Chair, Canadian and World Studies / Social Science 55018
Ms. K. Lee English / Religion 41380
Mr. S. Longauer Curriculum Chair, Arts  55022 
Mr. V. Lovrich Science  
Mr. M. Macina  Construction-Tech.  42249 
Ms. F. Majzoub Technological Studies -Food & Nutrition 40753
Mrs. D. Matthews-Altieri English 40271
Mrs. C. Maugeri-Schuck Curriculum Chair, Guidance and Cooperative Education (A-G) 55013
Mrs. K. McCloskey Student Success Teacher / Program Support 55032
Mr. N. McLaughlin Religion 40826
Ms. C. Mikhael Intermediate Guidance Teacher 55011
Mr. G. Mitchell Cooperative Education  55027
Mrs. K. Morrison Business -Tech. 40428
Mrs. L.-A. Mueller Science 41383
Mr. T. O'Meara Science 42254
Mr. J. O'Neill Curriculum Chair, Religion 55033
Mrs. S. Pereira Careers / Program Support / Religion  57157
Mr. D. Pigeau Religion 41390
Mr. A. Salmers Technological Studies 42140
Ms. K. Schillings Super Numeracy 40764
Mr. D. Scott Core French / Canadian and World Studies 41398
Mr. B. Smart Physical Education and Health 41964
Ms. O. Smith English / Canadian and World Studies 40532
Ms. T. St. Pierre Religion / Arts 41227
Ms. K. Talbot Arts / Social Science 41401
Mrs. C. Thomas  Canadian and World Studies / Religion  40277 
Mr. R. Tomsic Mathematics 41402
Mr. B. van Asten  Science / Business Studies 41405 
Mr. M. van Rhee Science 41404
Mr. B. Wray English 41406
Mrs. H. Yanchus Curriculum Chair, English / French / Modern Languages 55023
Mr. N. Bodach Social Worker 22760
Mrs. M. Grant  Social Worker 22188
Ms. S. Mercier Child & Youth Counsellor 57254 
Educational Assistants Title Phone Extension
Mr. M. Behrens Educational Assistant 40151
Mr. P. Di Lisi Educational Assistant 40784
Mrs. A. Flanagan Educational Assistant 42155
Mrs. M. Hampson Educational Assistant 41369
Mrs. J. Judge Educational Assistant 40059
Ms. D. McDonald Educational Assistant 41552
Mrs. R. Ratchford Educational Assistant 41393
Mrs. A. Robitaille Educational Assistant   41889
Mrs. M. Rodney Educational Assistant 41989
Mrs. J. Saunders Educational Assistant 41396
Mrs. S. Sims-Fortin Educational Assistant 42066
Ms. M.L. Van Leeuwen Educational Assistant 40463
Custodial Staff: Title Phone Extension
Ms. S. Morgan Chief Custodian  55029
Mrs. B. Ben Custodian  42163
Mr. A. Branton Custodian  40437
Mrs. G. Janczak Custodian  41374
Mr. B. Sloper Custodian  41936 
Mr. A. Spiak  Custodian  
Lunch Hour Supervisors: Title Phone Extension
Mr. M. Labine Lunch Hour Supervisor n/a
Mrs. A. Quattrocchi Lunch Hour Supervisor n/a
  Supply Lunch Hour Supervisor n/a

MO'B/cp  Revised:  6/06/2022

Latest Tweets

View All Tweets